The Prayers of A Focused Faithful Friend

via Daily Prompt: Focused

I am a prayer warrior. I am blessed to participate in several groups who are fervent prayer warriors also.  I am thinking about one of my friends who is a prayer servant and protege in Ministry, Minister Deener Newberry.  She is a faithful friend and since I am getting close to my goal of seventy- two Wysjoyfulcompany.Wordpress posts using the daily prompts, I am giving her proper respect as I think about her prayers.  She shows so much joy and focus when she talks about someone she has the opportunity to help, share prayers and care.wp-image-530969418

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.