Another Story of Coincidence and Change

via Daily Prompt: Coincidence

We all have the experiences where it seems as if there is a strong indication that things will never be the same.  This is another one of my stories of how life events and experiences have a coincidental crash and I found myself in a place that is foreign but it feels like all things are being worked out for my good.  In my role as a care sharer, I was faced with a painful situation related to my well-being. I needed to make a change.  Then the coincidence changed into a God inspired  activated incidence.

IMG_2118

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.