Monday Morning after Sunday Songs

 

I have been in my inside Monday zone as I try to get some words in the press. I spent a most blessed Sunday in Church which started in Sunday School. The Mt Vernon Choir presented a Reunion concert like no other I have seen in a long time.  I decided I would share a newspaper article from The New Tri-State Defender as I  make good use of my 100 words.  We were in an atmosphere of praise and worship as we could not see it but we could hear the rain.  The Sunday Songs filled me with  beautiful Monday memories.   IMG_1370

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.