Daily Prompt: Tennessee Jangle

IMG_1172via Daily Prompt: Jangle 

Since I am still using my photographs from my Washington visit to the Legislators and working hard to intertwine my 100 word journal entries to the blog, I smiled when I saw the word, “Jangle.” This fit well to the discourse of  the land. I know this picture came from one of the Tennessee Senators. I took it while waiting to speak to the legislative staff. I see the many tools in the picture but I have not seen the legislators stopping the  jangle (dispute)  and just doing the Tennessee waltz to help all of their constituents.

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.