Photo Challenge: #WWOW: The Bridge

SANYO DIGITAL CAMERAvia Photo Challenge: Bridge   

#WWOW: Here I stand at a bridge scene where my family had their fourth of July celebration. It is a bridge that I do not expect to cross but I am enjoying their steps and decided to make it one of my one hundred word journal entries with a life application as I have a goal for 72 while I am in year 72. What can I say as I advocate for persons and  their care-giving advocates that would be a fruit bearing blog? The answer is “we do not spend enough time taking care of our selves.”

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.