Beloved: The Action of Blessing Others

I am listening to my heart with the hope of helping others conquer the fears of self, soul and spirit. I am writing my self a word of encouragement as I see a situation that needs a solution. I am thankful for the blessings my family and friends share as a way to help each other to enjoy everything. I am thankful for the touch that comes with a smile, a hug , a telephone call. and/or a quick “drive through” check.  Paul writes it this way, “I have no greater joy than to hear that my children walk in truth.”IMG_0045

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.