The “W” is for Why Not Wy!

I am feeling inspired gratitude as I close this eventful day with a prayer and praise on my lips. I have the words, “courage and strength” in my view along with my big “W” for my writing  inspiration. I  have been following the health care situation today and I  see the valuable work that my friends and mentors for advocacy of “quality while living” are doing every day. I know that we must stand up for those who do not have the resources they need. We must continue to advocate with tenacity. The “W” represents why we work for wellness.img_0552

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.