A Call to Commit and Change

via Daily Prompt: CommitIMG_0255 The Eyes have it or the Ayes Have it. 

I received a letter from my Senator thanking me for writing and sharing my thoughts about health care and the pending ACA  Bill. I know that there is no commitment in a form letter from the office but as I read it, I hoped it would indicate commitment to those who needed some help. I know that the Bill will need at least 60 “ayes” when the vote is cast to pass this Law. Does the Government see our situation in health care or is it just “ayes”

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.