Hello: Are You staying In the Loop?

via Daily Prompt: Loop

When I met Phyllis Tickle, I was impressed with her wisdom. She talked about her book, The Shaping of a Life and how I would do well as Parish (Congregational) nurse to stay abreast of health care and helping others. I was looking through some of my autographed books and found this one. I am following close the legislators as they work to review and repeal the Affordable Health Care Law. I heard someone say that this repeal and replace law will put many millions of American people out of the loop and in health distress. IMG_0240

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.