Daily Prompt: Relieved Because I Believed

via Daily Prompt: Relieved      

I believed that I would have a great day and then my cell phone crashed and all my information was locked up in a small black piece of plastic and perhaps in the cloud. I went to ATT believing that this would be quickly corrected. Then the second crash came when I was told that it could not be repaired. I had to buy another phone and dash off to the doctor. The doctor came in with a positive attitude and a handshake. I smiled because  I was relieved and I believed that being prayerful helped.FB_IMG_1497229982660-1

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.

Leave a Reply

