Creating Calm and Courage

This is the scene that I saw in the difficult time when I was in a painful grief situation. It is what I will give the value 70 of the proposed 72 writings. I remember looking out of the window of my GirlMic’s Intensive Care room and taking this picture. I looked at it after her death and saw her form as she was walking in heaven. When I find the need to create calm and courage, I go to this image for comfort. I am reflecting after sharing her  story of life and love to the legislators and staff in Washington. IMG_0007

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.

Leave a Reply

