Golden Opportunity Girl: 72 Ways to Wealthness

This Day’s work begins with a page from my book, “Skies of My Self, Soul and Spirit: Psalms for Delight and Devotion. The page title is ” The Reality of Restoration” and it can be found on page 21. I wrote this prayer on May 29, 2007 and today I see it is a way to wealth-ness.  This is my unique made up word for 2017. When -ness is added to a word, as a living suffix it can be used freely to form new words (World Book Dictionary). My new path to love, joy and peace along with self-control.

Wy's Love, Joy, and Peace in the Light
Why Wy writes for Wellness
Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.