Daily Prompt: Imaginary Individuals

via Daily Prompt: Imaginary  I attended a workshop , “Rediscovering God’s Economy: There Is Enough, If We Share It” 20170603_233055_Burst01and I needed to complete my one hundred words for today. I woke up after a short sleep session and realized that I was on the edge of Pentecost Sunday and I wanted to write a note that would show that Memphis Theological Seminary had been a benefactor to present this information.  One of the main things I heard was, “Do not try to do everything without help.”  This jar of peanuts is an illustrative sermon about not being an imaginary individual.

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.