Daily Prompt: Brassy Lighted Butterflies

via Daily Prompt: Brassy  The wall I chose for this writing is full of brass like materials with butterflies. I am remembering the word about how the light  brings a different reaction when we move from darkness. I am committed to making some changes as I move forward in this season . This prompt challenged me to look around and what I found was a revelation about how I blessed I am today. I participated in the Celebration of Life for one of my church sisters by reading  Psalm 27 because I know that “The Lord is my Light and my Salvation.”20170602_153937_Burst01

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.