Finishing 71 Day: Golden Girl Infusion

via Daily Prompt: Infuse  Today is the final day for my year of Seventy-one.  There was storm last night that brought very high winds , power outages and trees down but I saw the rain and sunshine infused  into one golden opportunity to celebrate my life up to this time. I had an affirmation and confirmation that if I am writing now that “delay  can not determine my destination.” I am prayerlifting those who has not had their power restored. I pray that some people will still be able to attend the Memories in May Celebration 72 and Cancer research fund campaign.IMG_0994

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.