Third Day: The Testimony of Reprieve

via Daily Prompt: Reprieve   I share this writing on the third day before the blessed celebration 72. The best way to describe the feeling of getting to this point is to compare each event and experience as a reprieve. I believe each day I wake up is a  spiritual lifting. That is my testimony that I am still standing when there were times I fell down and gave up with pain. I believe it was a test but the reprieve gave me “temporary relief from evil and trouble.”  I made these seventy one plus years by grace from God’s supernatural reprieve.IMG_0041

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.