Fourth Day: Survivor Seventy One

via Daily Prompt: Survive  What a golden opportunity to bring out my survival seventy one skills. Yesterday was the day that I realized that I needed help with my self, soul, and spirit. I found myself feeling sorry because my life was not following my plan of action. I was helping my HoneySi do some activities of daily living and I was devastated because I noticed that physically, mentally and spiritually , I was not up to survivor speed. I am now four days from Celebration 72 and I have to put on my survivor shoes and get to stepping.IMG_0108Wy's Red Snow Boots 01222016

GirlMicLeslie's Shoes 09282015
GirlMicLeslie’s Shoes 09282015
Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.