Fifth Day: Faith & Favorable Impressions

via Daily Prompt: Impression  I am in a “fifth and faith” zonefaithjoyloveforwy2017 and I find myself being impressed by beautiful family and friends who have  given me May blessings  with impressive cards and gifts. These helped me share how I am feeling as I count these last five days of being #71.  I am also impressed at how the scriptures about faith are  cornerstones of encouragement. I pray  that being an encouraging person especially when I write helps someone today. This  picture  of faith, joy, love, beautiful brown lady and butterflies is my  best way for wellness and to encourage others.

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.