This Aroma is not the Perfume for me

via Daily Prompt: Perfume    Many years ago I tried to buy and wear perfume. I did not find an aroma that helped my allergies. I have a runny nose today because of the pollen outside and perfume inside. I move away from the prompt to share the news that we all have difficulties in living with others so we learn to adjust to be able to fellowship with families and friends. I believe we learn how to adjust to many situations and if not, we walk away. I smile and I say, “This aroma is not the perfume for me.

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.