Unraveling the Unspeakable

via Daily Prompt: Unravel 

I received another call today of a family torn apart after the death of a loved one. I know that some will say that I use too many of my 100 word prompts to discuss life and death issues. I say that I am unraveling the unspeakable. We get ourselves, our souls and our spirits tangled up when we face death and even more when we have to speak about it.  We all can learn from each other when we find ourselves to be in a life to death situation. I unravel the unspeakable by intense listening.tmp_1719-img_2121-872652392

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.