Out of Control: A Perfect Place

via Daily Prompt: Outlier   There is an outlier position which can be found sometimes by simply closing my eyes and imagining a perfect place.. I am thinking of a time when I did not worry about what people thought I needed to do and be. I believe the heavens hold a special stairway and we should be able to travel up and down as angels.  I am convinced that a full night of sleep and  feeling excited about life would be my perfect place. I know we fight to be in charge but maybe  being out of control is better.My #GrlMic/Lewslie08292015

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.