The Acceptance Of An Assigned Mission

via Daily Prompt: Acceptance   I heard some one on our prayer team describe a pending missionary trip as her assigned mission. I believe acceptance of my assigned mission will be the inspiration to be a better writer while also fulfilling my dreams of gold and purpose of purple. I am assured that when I start walking in faith and hope, the outcomes will be obvious. We sometimes gaze into the future as we ponder acceptance but do not see the people around us who are playing a big part in our present position. I pray for the action of acceptance.IMG_0341

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.