Where is the Controversy and Why Ask?

We all have or will find ourselves in a sea of controversy. I have been accused of being a controversialist which is a 16 letter word for being skilled to argue a point. Today I am in one of those reflective moods and spending some time writing in my journal. I had a busy weekend and  it is near dawn. I find myself asking my soul and spirit some “Why” questions. The controversy for today is why people are acting with destuctive forces against each other? I imagine there are many opinions and so I ask why! IMG_0010via Daily Prompt: Controversy

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Radio Host Wy's Ways of Wellness on WWW.FindingMyWayChannel.com with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications.