The Doubt and Division of Drama

via Daily Prompt: Doubt   I think you will understand how painful drama is when people use it to gain favor. We do hear that “favor is not fair” and I say it is used as a dramatic put down to others who may not be as fortunate in materials. I sometimes will work to remove my own doubts when I hear these words. I believe it is a trick that may have worked before. I am growing older which I like to call a seasoned sister friend, so I will point out what I think is drama designed to divide.IMG_2201

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.