The Rhythmic Revelation and Rise

via Daily Prompt: Rhythmic   When I hear Good morning, I begin a hum of ‘Hallelujah belongs to You’ The song’s title is “You Deserve It.” It is a praise and worship song with an easy rhythm and simple words. I spent some time recently reading the words to a poem by Doctor Maya Angelou, “Still I Rise.” This is the basis for these 100 words and prompt. The prayers that follow “Good Morning” from our group of intercessory prayer warriors is my incentive to move forward the rest of the day. This is my rhythmic soul of revelation and rise.wpid-img_20150314_043718.jpg

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Radio Host Wy's Ways of Wellness on WWW.FindingMyWayChannel.com with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications.