Daily Prompt: Underground

img_0650via Daily Prompt: Underground  I found this picture that I had stored and decided to write about being delivered from an underground situation. This is a victory for my vision and also words of encouragement. I recently had a life changing revelation that helped me come out of an underground spirit of grief and anger. I found myself sharing how I had really allowed anger keep me away from looking to the Lord as my rock and refuge. I write this to someone who is awake in these midnight hours. I hope you are able to come up on top!

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.