The Seriousness of Vision and Service

It is Monday and I did a review of my Vision board and found that “serve” had fallen out of place. I thought about the fact that I had not noticed this although I keep the board in view in my work room. When I look at seriousness of vision and service, I find my focus to write and repost this board with serve being placed back at the top along with love, dream, lead and joy. I started today with the understanding that I must make a difference in the serious matters of my transformation.img_0924via Daily Prompt: Seriousness

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.