WWOW: I heard You The First Time

WysSurvivorWOWGracefortheGriefhandoutvia Daily Prompt: Heard  I heard you the first time! These words are sometimes used in love, anger, hate, pain, happiness, grief and grace. I have been writing about listening well and so I add my “hear” story. When I was younger, I heard a wise woman say to always pause after speaking to my elders so that they can process what they heard and prepare their answer. I now understand these WWOW statements so much better as I meet the elder status. I decided to post words again from my “Survivor” article from three years ago in Divine Magazine.

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.