Ten Times To Talk To The Ones You Love

via Daily Prompt: Ten  Remember the times you told someone you loved that they made you happy to be in their company. I started to think about being in the environment  and event with people who could make me smile. Sometime it is all I need to pull me out of a dark place so I write about it.  If you are interested in helping someone who is hurting today, I am a part of Gary Roe’s  Shattered: Surviving the Loss of a Child Launch team and I am being helped with each  chapter. Listening is ten times talking love.wp-1479431796464.jpeg

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.