Dismissing the Distraction of Devastation

via Daily Prompt: Devastation  I asked my prayer conference callers to pray for my demons of distraction to be dismissed. They all agreed to add me to their petitions. I am reviewing a book written by my friend, Gary Roe to be released January 27, 2017. The Book, Shattered: Surviving the Loss of a Child is in tune to the feelings I have had for the last sixteen months.  When I read the definition of devastation, I vowed to make a positive 100 word post and plea. The purpose is to influence  others to dismiss distraction and remove the pain of any devastation.img_0890

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.