Every Experience and Event is an Exposure

img_0842via Daily Prompt: Exposure  I have been praying as an intercessor for years and I recently started to write one hundred words in my blogs with the tags, “Life, Experiences and Events.” This morning I decided that this would be good exposure of a beautiful golden frame that my husband bought and put a picture of me in my golden shoes. I bought a gold dress to wear to an event and I shared to the sales person that I will be exposing my golden girl experience. I choose to write today as I prepare to honor my uncle C.B.

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.