The Someday Skies and WWOW

via Daily Prompt: Someday I sit here staring into the blueness of being in a someday situation. These 100 words of wisdom hide behind a Thursday and beautiful blue flowers. I said surely 2017 will help me discover where it is hiding in between the days, numbers and  butterflies. I know that sitting here writing my wellness strategies gives me an opportunity to practice my preaching. teaching and healing view of the Psalmist’s revelation found in Psalm 71:14 which reads, “But I will hope continually , and will praise You yet more and more.” This is the essence of my someday.

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.