Future Fiduciary and A Five Wishes Float

via Daily Prompt: Float   I have a beautiful opportunity to write one of my “Seven Situations” for 2017. When I started to review my Vision Board 2016 and worked on my “Vision Book” 2017, I decided to insert Daily Prompts into workshop presentations. I am working to bring the “Five Wishes and Journal Writing” workshop into fruition . If I float (launch) this program  by September 1, 2017. I will meet one of my Vision Book goals. I am sharing the  persons I expect to make medical decisions for me are husband, son and  brother as first responders. I will float the rest in later posts. img_0767img_0826

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.