Daily Prompt: Interior Issues

img_0817via Daily Prompt: Interior

Morning issues from the interior of my soul and spirit. I am sharing  my  thoughts and imaginations for 2017. They  include  prayer, devotionals and my testimonies of how I made it through 2016. I spent January 1, 2017 inside and found some important issues I want to prioritize. I have some changes I will need to make in my self, soul and spirit. In this photograph you will find scriptures, writings and books I am reviewing. The description of interior is “on the inside” and I believe that I will  move if I continuously  work on the present  interior issues.

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.