Daily Prompt: Bespoke From 13 to 31

img_0760
The big eyed girls from Generation 2 and 4 under the Leslie Tree

via Daily Prompt: Bespoke    I hope you will notice my Leslie tree, fruit and the picture of the girls. The time from December 13 to 31 is the last 18 days of 2016. It is also my way of describing a passage of time this year that I bespoke of the fast and  furious events of life passing without someone I love or a grandchild growing so quickly.

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.