Thanksgiving: The Wy’s Eyes World!

This is Friday after Thanksgiving 2016. I woke up and did some bible reading and prayers. I smiled because of the blessing of a beautiful dinner with family. This was my HoneySi’s goal. I usually come behind screaming and kicking because I am not a talented cook. I try to limit my eating and I was not successful so now I am jumping on the treadmill to feel better about my cake, pie, dressing and chicken overload. I started my day in church with a wonderful message about the prayer of thanksgiving and this is Wy’s Eyes World.

A picture in the Mirror for #WWOW
A picture in the Mirror for #WWOW

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.