The O is for Overcoming Ostentation

The “Super Moon” kept me taking photographs as I looked into the skies on many occasions the past few days. I could not get enough of everyone’s showing of this moon. I read articles, blogs and  listened to news stories. I believe with so much negativity in some of the writings, I began to look at this moon as a meditation moment. When one of my friends wrote about the man in the moon and pointed out the features, I knew it was time for me to take a break. I took this picture as a way to overcome ostentation.img_0709

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.