WWOW:The Tart Heart Part

I said I did not think I could stick to my positive writing when I saw this prompt. I looked at several of the definitions and the one I decided to follow is “having a sharp taste.” I am happy to report that I am smiling as I think of the Fruit of the Spirit. The sharp and distinct taste of love , joy and peace is truly a tart heart part we must use to be the one body of Christ as seen in 1 Corinthians 12:12. We all have one heart and we chose the way we use it for healing.

Wy and Fruit of the Spirit Coverfrom Deener04222014
Wy’s Mission and Motivation
Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.