WWOW: Unfolding Flames For Faith

Today I wanted to write about faith and flames and this was a most appropriate path to take in the process.wpid-img_20150104_092016-1.jpgI wondered what picture I could display my feelings. I was happy because my Honey Si had a good report and I was sad because of some things in the news. I went to sleep and slept well with a dream of an alligator and some people I knew. I woke up and tried to figure that one out. I sat down at the computer and found some unusual situations.  This is my interpretation of unfolding flames for faith.

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Radio Host Wy's Ways of Wellness on WWW.FindingMyWayChannel.com with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications.