WWOW: What Time Is It?

This is my WysGratitude Time Daylight yes and confusion yes! I am up at 6 am which used to be my 7 am. I had a difficult sleep session because I needed to get up and help with getting family off to a doctor’s appointment. I wanted so much for this day to be a blessing to those  dear to me.  I decided to get a mile in  on the treadmill while  getting myself in tune to the day. I wanted to feel like this would be a day of accomplishments and amazing grace growth.  So we begin a new “Seven Situations.”WysAugust2014Events 029

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.