Irksome And Irony

This is my irksome and irony situation where I am  annoyed with myself because I was not taking a selfie but it became a selfie by default. This is a true tedious and humorous form of silly expression. I sometimes think about how we do not see our image until a picture shows up. We must think about what we will have to say tomorrow after all the words we sent out yesterday. I hope we will find it in our hearts to say, “I ask forgiveness  for goodness sake and without the painful interaction being irksome or with irony.img_0703

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.