Daily Prompt: Eerie Is A Body of Water

via Daily Prompt: Eerie I smile as I write an answer I received across the table when I asked my family what the word “eerie” meant. This is the answer I heard. “eerie is a body of water” and when I checked the definition, it read, “causing fear.” The way I feel today is I like this body of water zone since I enjoy watching the Mississippi rolling in a Tina Turner way.  The walking of these miles took me past a body of water and also on a 3.1 mile trip and  also covered fear with my feelings of wellnessimg_0685

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.