WWOW: Rearrange The Rocky Road

Today when I left my house and saw this bed of rocks with concrete chips on top of it. I saw a sermon in the making as I thought of the song we sing, “Jesus is a Rock in a Weary Land.” I had got up thinking that I had a wakeful night full of situations that needed to be solved. I smiled when I looked at this arrangement and thought about the way we do not look at how we can arrange our worries by putting them beneath the Rock of Jesus for love, joy and peace.. and peace. img_0650

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.