WWOW: The Smoke from Burned Skies

I voted! So did that make you feel proud? This question started me to think about  interactions of people who are not sure if they feel comfortable talking about voting with friends and family. I decided to move to my next act of caring which was to talk about my work with the cancer walks this month. The conversation was over as quick as one question asked. I decided this picture was my idea of smoked skies and the feelings I have felt as we make the choice of leadership in this country. I do feel proud to say yes.img_0609

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Radio Host Wy's Ways of Wellness on WWW.FindingMyWayChannel.com with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications.