Daily Prompt: Waiting and Wy’s Eyes

Sometimes God will give us a camera’s eye view of why He tells us that waiting is not in vain if we consider and delight in His Word. I am writing this 100 words at a dark time of 01:30 as I impatiently wait on rest and restoration through sleep. A funny thing happened on the way to my wait. I lost the fear and God’s faithfulness showed up when I prayed and stopped complaining. A new revelation showed up in this  picture of a picture taken in a mirror shot. I wait with wonder and well being.A picture in the Mirror for #WWOWvia Daily Prompt: Waiting

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.