Subdued in Our Sisters’ Sorrows

I was walking on my morning meditation path (Treadmill) while thinking about the prompt, subdued and I decided to look at the third definition in the “Webster’s New Word” dictionary. Subdue is defined as to make less intense; reduce; lower; diminish; soften. My work as a “Healing to Wellness” advocate and speaker is the focus in today’s writing. I have chosen to show some of my sisters and brothers as we heal and walk as well as talk.  We are fortunate to be able to help and one of my help tags in ministry daily is Wy’s Way’s of Wellness

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.