WWOW: Our Original Pastor

I was cleaning the coffee table books that I keep in my prayer war room and as I perused the books, I started checking titles. I keep books of devotionals including the one that I wrote as well as inspirational calendars. One book is titled  Soul Sanctuary: Images of the African American Worship Experience” by Jason Miccolo Johnson that he autographed April 23, 2006. Our Pastor has been our leader for sixty years and I have been a member for 36 years. I take this time to congratulate and thank him being the most original pastor I have ever known. He is “called.”img_0632

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Radio Host Wy's Ways of Wellness on WWW.FindingMyWayChannel.com with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications.