Daily Prompt: Daring

tmp_1719-1671455644It is a daring feat to write, create and pray when your skies are in a twirl. As I read my devotional of the day , I was reminded that my “Heavenly Father leads and gudes me to sing the words and follow Him.” I thank him for the light that he gives when I decide to take a dare and share my heart. “I dare you” was a one of the phrases that  sent me into a zone of “I will show you what I can do.” I hope that I can meet the daring sharing challenge img_0616Daily Prompt: Daring

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.