WWOW: Why Breakthrough?

I am starting October with several why questions. I encounter people who ask this question when I say my name is Wy. The next question is “Why?” I was reading several articles on health and why we are not discussing it in the political arena. I thought I might use my hundred words to seek a breakthrough for my self, soul and spirit. I start with my wall    which shows my educational and religious affiliations as well as a scheduling exercise calendar. They all are a part of my why and also my quest for a breakthrough and  why answers img_0613

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.