WWOW: Taking the Test and Talking to the Tester

This is the last day of September 2016. I am still having memory challenges as I look back on this date on September 2015. It was a very difficult time after the death of my #GirlMic Leslie on September 1, 2015. I have had some ups and downs in my self, soul and spirit situations but I made it. I called  in prayer to Jehovah Jireh often to help me get through the hurt on my 24 hour clock. I share that this was a very hard test and I thought that the Tester was too silent while I completed the test. But God IS_____!img_0476

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.